Experience the darkness and rage of DECIPHER's new track 'Penance'
Greek black/death metallers DECIPHER are going to release their debut full length album, entitled ‘Arcane Paths To Resurrection’, on April 21st via Transcending Obscurity Records. Check the cover artwork and the tracklist.
1. Chants of the Unholy
2. Lost in Obscurity
3. Arcane Paths
4. Enslaved to Be
5. Altar of the Void 0
6. Penance
7. Sanctum Regnum
The group presents the new song ‘Penance’: