EMPIRE OF DISEASE Reveal The Single 'Scum'
Hailing from Spain, Melodic Death Metal band EMPIRE OF DISEASE is gearing up to release their new album, 'Shadows in the Abyss'. Set to hit the shelves on November 7, the album will be distributed by Xtreem Music. Here you can listen the first single of the album, titled 'Scum':
The tracklist of 'Shadows in the Abyss' is now revealed and teases an exciting exploration into the depths of Melodic Death Metal:
1. The Valley
2. Time For a New Era
3. Ghost of the Pasta
4. Digging Our Graves
5. The Game
6. Dark Side of the Soul
7. From the Depths
8. Scum
9. Shadows in the Abyss
Prepare for a bone-crushing journey into the abyss with EMPIRE OF DISEASE!