IMPERIUM DECADENZ brought to light the new lyric video ‘Forests in Gale’

The wait is finally over - "Into Sorrow Evermore", the new album from German black metal outfit IMPERIUM DECADENZ, is coming soon! Out on January 20th via Napalm Records, this dark and intense opus takes listeners on a journey through bleak soundscapes and morbid tales.

Check bellow the lyric video of the single ‘Forests in Gale’ from their latest album.

'Into Sorrow Evermore' tracklist:

1. Into Sorrow Evermore

2. Truth under Stars

3. Aurora

4. Elysian Fields

5. Forests in Gale

6. Awakened Beyond Dreams

7. November Monument

8. Memories… a Raging River