JAG PANZER Unleashes New Single 'Prey'
It's been six long years since 'The Deviant Chord', but the legendary rockers JAG PANZER have made a triumphant return with their latest full-length offering.
Their newest album is titled 'The Hallowed', and it hit the shelves on June 23, under the label Atomic Fire Records. It's a welcome addition to the veteran band's discography, and fans have been eagerly waiting for this release.
Now, from this new album, JAG PANZER is unveiling another single to the public. The track, aptly named 'Prey', is an auditory testament to the band's continued musical prowess. Furthermore, fans can feast their eyes on the official video for the song.
Get ready to be entranced by the captivating rhythm and pulse of 'Prey'. Tune in to the official video and let the beats and visuals of JAG PANZER's new single transport you to an immersive realm of rock. Buckle up and brace for impact, because when JAG PANZER hits, they hit hard!
“The Hallowed” tracklist:
Bound As One
Ties That Bind
Stronger Than You Know
Onward We Toil
Edge Of A Knife
Dark Descent
Weather The Storm
Renewed Flame
Last Rites
Jag Panzer are:
Harry Conklin – vocals
Mark Briody – guitars
Ken Rodarte – guitars
John Tetley – bass
Rikard Stjernquist – drums