KK's PRIEST Unveils 'Reap The Whirlwind' Music Video
Two years after their debut album 'Sermons Of The Sinner', KK'S PRIEST, featuring the talents of K.K. Downing (guitar), Tim 'Ripper' Owens (vocals), A.J. Mills (guitar), Tony Newton (bass), and Sean Elg (drums), are making a thrilling comeback with a brand new full-length album.
Their forthcoming masterpiece is titled 'The Sinner Rides Again', slated for release on September 29 through Napalm Records.
As a tantalizing preview of what's to come, KK'S PRIEST has unveiled the official video for their intense new track, 'Reap The Whirlwind'. Experience the electrifying fusion of their raw talent in the visually striking music video. It's a taste of the storm that's set to be unleashed with the full release of 'The Sinner Rides Again'. Be sure to mark your calendar and brace yourself for the onslaught of unforgettable music from KK'S PRIEST.
“Sons Of The Sentinel”
“Strike Of The Viper”
“Reap The Whirlwind”
“One More Shot At Glory”
“Hymn 66”
“The Sinner Rides Again”
“Keeper Of The Graves”
“Pledge Your Souls”
“Wash Away Your Sins”