PLAGUE YEARS unleash new EP 'All Will Suffer'

Redefining the sonic landscape of Death/Thrash Metal, PLAGUE YEARS has conjured a new era for their genre in the U.S. with the release of the EP 'All Will Suffer'.

Guitarist Eric Lauder stated about the band's last composition:

We wanted this record to be a darker and heavier version of ourselves, trying to blur the line even more between Thrash and Death Metal. ‘All Will Suffer‘ is relentless from start to finish and is a prelude of what’s to come.

Watch here the video production of their single 'Suffer':

Lauder tracked guitars, bass, and vocals for “All Will Suffer”. Shaun O’Shaughnessy (SANGUISUGABOGG) engineered the drums, with mixing duties handled by Roger Camero (NIGHT DEMON, GRAVE MAKER, THE WORRIORS) and mastering by Erol Ulug (SLEEPING GIANT, TEETH, THE GREAT COMMISSION). The EP boasts the same ripping intensity familiar to PLAGUE YEARS fans lucky enough to have seen them on tour, alongside bands including THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, SKELETAL REMAINS,EXHORDER and SOMNURI.