PRIME CREATION Unleashes New Lyric Video for 'State Dominion'
PRIME CREATION has unveiled a new lyric video for the first single 'State Dominion' off their forthcoming album 'Tell Freedom I Said Hello'. The album is set for release on August 25, 2023, in a variety of formats including Digipack CD, limited edition Yellow/Gold/Red Splatter Vinyl, and digital streaming/download. The digital single 'State Dominion' is available across all streaming platforms.
'Tell Freedom I Said Hello' is PRIME CREATION's third album, boasting a dystopian theme. Despite the overarching theme, each song is a standalone piece inspired by various sources including books, movies, and the history of the world itself. PRIME CREATION has taken a slightly different approach with this album, resulting in a heavier sound without compromising their distinctive melodies and harmonies.
'Tell Freedom I Said Hello' Track list:
1. Tell Freedom I Said Hello
2. Promised Land
3. Erased
4. State Dominion
5. Fallen
6. Journey Through a Wasteland
7. Receiver of Memory
8. My Last Farewell
9. Into My World
10. Dystopia
Prime Creation is:
Esa Englund – Vocals
Robin Arnell – Lead Guitar
Rami Tainamo – Rhythm Guitar
Henrik Weimedal – Bass Guitar
Kim Arnell – Drums