VIRTUAL SYMMETRY made public official video & single 'Come Alive'

 The video and audio single 'Come Alive', the lead track to be issued ahead of their eponymous fourth album, has been released by Swiss-Italian Progressive Metal band VIRTUAL SYMMETRY. The album, titled 'Virtual Symmetry', is set for an early September release through Sensory Records. It was recorded by the band and then mixed and mastered at Domination Studio by Simone Mularoni (DGM, Michael Romeo, Turilli Lione Rhapsody), who also completed the artwork and photography for the record.

Vocalist Marco Pastorino stated:

With our new album, we managed to combine our best qualities and selected the best Virtual Symmetry songs so far.

The Classical Prog Metal trademarks with some very cool addictions, a couple of choruses sung in our native language, Italian, a very long suite as the opening track of the album, and even more.

We really can’t wait to meet all of you during the upcoming European tour with the metal masters Evergrey!

Sensory Records will issue “Virtual Symmetry” on CD and Digital platforms on September 16th. 


'Virtual Symmetry' tracklist:
01. Virtual Symmetry
02. My Story Unfolds
03. The Paradise Of Lies
04. Come Alive 06:25
05. Butterfly Effect
06. Fantase Di Verità
07. Rising
08. Insomnia